

(Approved by AICTE-New Delhi, Affiliated to JNTUH-Hyderabad) Recognised under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956, An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution.

Maisammaguda, Dhulapally, post via Kompally, Secunderabad - 500100

#### Details of the Event

Name of the Program	:	Tech Fusion
Name of the Convenor	:	Dr. M. Ashok, Principal, MRCE
Name of the Co-Convenor	:	Dr. J. Vignesh, HoD, AIML
Name of the Coordinator		Mr. Sakthivel
		Dr. K. Shanti Latha
		Mrs. K. Sunanda Reddy
<b>Date &amp; Time of Event</b>	:	30/08/2024 to 31/08/2024 10:30 AM
Venue of the Event	:	313 Classroom

### Overview of the Event

The *Tech Fusion 2024* event was a two-day technical symposium designed to bring together students and professionals from various fields of engineering and technology. The event aimed to provide a platform for knowledge sharing, innovative discussions, and hands-on experiences in cutting-edge technologies such as Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Data Science.

#### **Day 1:**

The first day began with an inaugural session where Dr. M. Ashok, Principal of MRCE, delivered the opening speech, emphasizing the importance of staying updated with the latest technological advancements. Dr. J. Vignesh, Co-Convenor, highlighted the significance of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning in shaping the future of various industries. The event also featured keynote sessions by distinguished speakers, sharing their insights on emerging tech trends, research areas, and industry applications.

#### **Day 2:**

On the second day, participants engaged in hands-on workshops and technical sessions that focused on practical implementation of AI/ML algorithms, data analysis techniques, and real-world applications. The event encouraged active participation through live demos, coding challenges, and collaborative problem-solving exercises, fostering a deeper understanding of the concepts discussed.

### **Key Highlights:**

- **Keynote Sessions:** Industry experts shared their experiences on the evolving role of AI and ML in various sectors.
- Workshops & Hands-on Sessions: Focused on providing real-world experience in building AI applications and solving data-driven challenges.
- **Networking Opportunities:** Students interacted with industry professionals, gaining valuable insights into career prospects and the latest trends in technology.
- Collaborative Activities: Participants worked in teams to tackle challenges, enhancing

their teamwork and problem-solving abilities

# **Conclusion:**

*Tech Fusion 2024* was a tremendous success, with enthusiastic participation and meaningful knowledge exchange. It provided students with the opportunity to engage with cutting-edge technologies and connect with experts, preparing them for future challenges in the rapidly evolving tech landscape. The event reinforced MRCE's commitment to fostering innovation, technical excellence, and a collaborative spirit among its students and faculty.

.



(Approved by AICTE-New Delhi, Affiliated to JNTUH-Hyderabad) Recognised under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956, An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution.

Maisammaguda, Dhulapally, post via Kompally, Secunderabad - 500100

### SAMPLE PHOTOS DURING THE SESSION



Participants engage in dynamic discussions and hands-on sessions at *Tech Fusion 2024*, exploring the latest advancements in AI, ML, and emerging technologies at MRCE.



Students collaborate during a keynote session at *Tech Fusion 2024*, exchanging insights on the future of technology and innovation.



(Approved by AICTE-New Delhi, Affiliated to JNTUH-Hyderabad) Recognised under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956, An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution.

Maisammaguda, Dhulapally, post via Kompally, Secunderabad - 500100

### **BROCHURE**





(Approved by AICTE-New Delhi, Affiliated to JNTUH-Hyderabad)
Recognised under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956,
An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution.
Maisammaguda, Dhulapally, post via Kompally, Secunderabad 500100

## PARTICIPANTS LIST

S.No	S.No HT No Name of the Student				
1	23Q91A6662	ADMA ANURAG REDDY			
2	23Q91A6663	AKKALADEVI SAI TEJA			
3	23Q91A6664	ANANTHARAM THARUN			
4	23Q91A6665	ANKALLA DEVANAND			
5	23Q91A6666	BHUNETI HARSHAVARDHAN REDDY			
6	23Q91A6668	BODA GANESH			
7	23Q91A6669	BAJJA ANIL BABU			
8	23Q91A6670	BOORSU YASHWANTH KUMAR			
9	23Q91A6671	CH VAMSHI			
10	23Q91A6672	CHAVAN RASAGNYA			
11	23Q91A6673	CHINTHALA PAVAN KUMAR			
12	23Q91A6674	DANDU MADHUMATHI			
13	23Q91A6675	DARAVAR TRISHANTH			
14	23Q91A6676	DHARAVATH PREEM KUMAR			
15	23Q91A6677	GOLIVI MALIESWARA RAO			
16	23Q91A6678	GOPIWAR BHARATH SAI KUMAR			
17	23Q91A6679	GUGULTHU SAI SRI JAI			
18	23Q91A6680	GUNTUKA ASHWAN			
19	23Q91A6681	HOTER KAR RAKESH			
20	23Q91A6682	ISLAVATH KARTHIK			
21	23Q91A6683	JADHAV PAVAN			
22	23Q91A6686	KANABOINA SAI			
23	23Q91A6687	KARNAM RAKESH			
24	23Q91A6688	KOPPISETTI BHARATHI DEVI			
25	23Q91A6689	KOSURI DEEKSHITHA			
26	23Q91A6690	KURAKULA HARSHITHA			
27	23Q91A6691	KURRE SAI SUDHIKSHA			
28	23Q91A6692	MALE VAISHNAVI			
29	23Q91A6693	MALOTH DURGESH			
30	23Q91A6694	MOTHE CHARAN SAI			
31	23Q91A6695	MUDHAPHOGU REVANTH KUMAR			
32	23Q91A6696	MUPADE VIRENDRA VENKATESH			
33	23Q91A6697	NARAVOINA NISHITH			
34	23Q91A6698	NETHIKUNTA MAHESHWARI			
J <del>4</del>	23Q31A0038	INDITINUNTA WAITESON WARI			

35	23Q91A6699	PARISERLA NAVEETH KUMAR
36	23Q91A66A0	PEDDADA LAVANYA
37	23Q91A66A1	PERAM RAJESH
38	23Q91A66A3	AKHILA POLE
39	23Q91A66A4	PONUGOTI GOWTHAMI
40	23Q91A66A5	RAPELLI SWASTHIK LAXMAN
41	23Q91A66A6	RAGELLA RAJESH
42	23Q91A66A7	SAILOJU LIPIKA
43	23Q91A66A8	SALUGU SANDEEP
44	23Q91A66A9	SAMPANGI SHIVARAM
45	23Q91A66B0	SHAIK SHAHID AFRIDHI
46	23Q91A66B1	SHEELAM THARUN
47	23Q91A66B2	SHIVAMPET LIKITH
48	23Q91A66B3	SUNKARI SINDHU
49	23Q91A66B4	SYED MOHAMMED SUHAIL
50	23Q91A66B5	THODETI RAKESH
51	23Q91A66B6	THUJALAPURAM THARUNI
52	23Q91A66B7	THUMMA BALA MANEESH REDDY
53	23Q91A66B8	VANAGALI SATISH
54	23Q91A66B9	V SAI VARSHITH RAO
55	23Q91A66C0	VUPPALA VEDHA SAI
56	23Q91A66C1	YADLA CHANDU RAJENDRA
57	23Q91A66C2	YARAGARLA PAVAN KUMAR
58	24Q95A6605	BHEEMAVARAM CHANDRAKALA
59	24Q95A6606	CHINTABATHINA JONATHAN
60	24Q95A6607	SHAIK SAMEER
61	24Q95A6608	YADAV PRAVEEN

**PATRON** 

CONVENER FACULTY COORDINATORS